A Shout Out

We still have a lot of the renovation left to complete, but I wanted to go ahead and give a small shout out to my contractor and his crew, and everyone involved. They have all been great. Nice, professional, and most importantly, they do beautiful work. They even think of things that made the house more beautiful that I didn’t ask them to do, or bring me ideas that just make the whole thing so much better. Ultimately, they get me, they get the house, and what I’m trying to do with it. Even better, they have the technical skill and knowledge to get the house there! I don’t know if they are ok with me posting their names online, but thanks to M., A., J., & D. for working so hard on the house and really making it beautiful. I can’t thank you guys enough, and I have to thank my uncle, M. as well, for hooking the whole thing up!

I don’t really have pictures, but my uncle and M, the contractor make beautiful kitchen cabinets and do great tile work, too. Here is their youtube video with some of their previous work:

Leave a comment